Go to navigation

Det norske avdelingsstyret

Det norske avdelingsstyret

Leder
Vegdirektør Terje Moe Gustavsen
Statens vegvesen Vegdirektoratet
Postboks 8142 Dep
0033 Oslo

Tlf: +47 995 41 961
E-post terje.moe.gustavsen@vegvesen.no

Vararepresentant 
Regionvegsjef Per Morten Lund 
Statens vegvesen Region øst
Postboks 1010 Nordre Ål                    
2605  Lillehammer

Tlf: +47 952 76 397
E-post per-morten.lund@vegvesen.no

Nestleder
Regiondirektør Kjell Asbjørn Næss
Mesta AS

Tlf: +47 915 36 340 
E-post: kjell.nass@mesta.no

Vararepresentant
Avdelingsleder Michael Sørensen
Transportøkonomisk Institutt
Gaustadalleen 21,
0345 Oslo

Tlf: +47 488 98 099
E-post: mis@toi.no

Styremedlem 
Dr.ing. Elisabeth Schjølberg
RIF
Boks 5491 Majorstuen
0305 Oslo

Tlf. +47 926 87 697
E-post: elisabeth.schjolberg@multiconsult.no

Vararepresentant
Direktør Jan Johansen
Trygg Trafikk 
Boks 277 Oslo Sentrum
0301 Oslo

Tlf. +47 905 98 730
E-post: jjohansen@tryggtrafikk.no

Styremedlem 
Avdelingsdirektør Turid Stubø Johnsen
Statens vegvesen Region øst
Østensjøveien 34
0667 Oslo 

Telefon: +47  952 41 443
E-post: turid.johnsen@vegvesen.no

Vararepresentant
Sjefingeniør Sigmund Riis
Statens vegvesen Region vest
Postboks 874 Sentrum
5807 Bergen

Telefon: +47  908 79 960
E-post: sigmund.riis@vegvesen.no  

Styremedlem
Transportplansjef Hildegunn Hausken
Stavanger kommune
Postboks 8100

4068 Stavanger

Telefon: +47 970 99 298
Epost: hhausken@stavanger.kommune.no

Vararepresentant
Fagsjef Rune Hedlevær
Bergen kommune
Postboks 7700
N-5020 Bergen 

Tlf: +47 55566537
E-post: Rune.Herdlevaer​@ bergen.kommune.no

Sekretær
Internasjonal direktør Marit Due Langaas
Statens vegvesen Vegdirektoratet
Postboks 8142 Dep
0033 OSLO

Tlf: +47 905 30 801
E-post marit.langaas@vegvesen.no

Regnskapsfører
Førstekonsulent Gunn Enge
Statens vegvesen Vegdirektoratet
Postboks 8142 Dep
0033 OSLO

Tlf: +47 901 70 726
E-post gunn.enge@vegvesen.no