Go to navigation

Det norske avdelingsstyret

Leder
Vegdirektør Terje Moe Gustavsen
Statens vegvesen Vegdirektoratet
Postboks 8142 Dep
0033 Oslo

Tlf: +47 995 41 961
E-post terje.moe.gustavsen@vegvesen.no

Vararepresentant 
Regionvegsjef Per Morten Lund 
Statens vegvesen Region øst
Postboks 1010 Nordre Ål                    
2605  Lillehammer

Tlf: +47 952 76 397
E-post per-morten.lund@vegvesen.no

Nestleder
Direktør Anette Aanesland
Nye Veier
Tangen 76
4608 Kristiansand

Tlf: +47 951 20 546
E-post: anette.aanesland@nyeveier.no

Vararepresentant
Planleggingssjef Lars Eide
Bane NOR
Postboks 4350
2308 Hamar

Tlf: +47 958 55 118
E-post: lars.eide@banenor.no

Styremedlem 
Dr.ing. Elisabeth Schjølberg
RIF
Boks 5491 Majorstuen
0305 Oslo

Tlf. +47 926 87 697
E-post: elisabeth.schjolberg@multiconsult.no

Vararepresentant
Direktør Jan Johansen
Trygg Trafikk 
Boks 277 Oslo Sentrum
0301 Oslo

Tlf. +47 905 98 730
E-post: jjohansen@tryggtrafikk.no

Styremedlem 
Avdelingsdirektør Turid Stubø Johnsen
Statens vegvesen Region øst
Østensjøveien 34
0667 Oslo 

Telefon: +47  952 41 443
E-post: turid.johnsen@vegvesen.no

Vararepresentant
Sjefingeniør Sigmund Riis
Statens vegvesen Region vest
Postboks 874 Sentrum
5807 Bergen

Telefon: +47  908 79 960
E-post: sigmund.riis@vegvesen.no  

Styremedlem
Avdelingssjef Rune Herdlevær
Bergen kommune
Postboks 7700
5020 Bergen

Telefon: +47 55 56 65 37
E-post: Rune.Herdlevaer@bergen.kommune.no

Vararepresentant
Fylkesdirektør Thomas Tvedt
Akershus fylkeskommune
Postboks 1200 Sentrum
0107 Oslo

Tlf: +47 926 01 459
E-post: Thomas.Tvedt@afk.no

Sekretær
Fagdirektør Marit Due
Statens vegvesen Vegdirektoratet
Postboks 8142 Dep
0033 OSLO

Tlf: +47 905 30 801
E-post marit.due@vegvesen.no

Regnskapsfører
Rådgiver Gunn Enge
Statens vegvesen Vegdirektoratet
Postboks 8142 Dep
0033 OSLO

Tlf: +47 901 70 726
E-post gunn.enge@vegvesen.no